DECEMBER 2015 — Episode 10


# Artist Track Name Time
01 Luca Debonaire Keep This Party Rockin (Original Mix) 00:00
02 Norman Doray Street Sounds (Extended Mix) 05:31
03 Yuga Get On It (Original Mix) 10:13
04 Jungle Brothers, Don Diablo I'll House You (VIP Mix) 15:06
05 Disco Fries, Landis Trumped (Disco Fries Edit) 18:48
06 Twoloud, Konih One More (Extended Mix) 22:15
07 Cash Cash Escarole (Original Mix) 26:22
08 Stanton Warriors, Tony Quattro Keep It Movin' (feat. Rell Rock) (Original Mix) 29:37
09 Specimen A, Atomic Drop, Chesire Cat Back To Back (Original Mix) 33:15
10 Mesmer, Line Of Sight The Orb (Original Mix) 37:30
11 Hoxton Whores Power (Original Mix) 43:45
12 Christian Cambas Outlaw (Original Club Mix) 48:00
13 Mark Reeve Run Back (Original Mix) 54:09

Episode 10 means there's only TWO more episodes before our one year mark! Don't forget, if you listen to this monthly podcast, please make sure you share it with whomever you come across that likes dance music! As always, it's available for free download on our BUDDHA BEATS page on!

Here are the tracks I'd like to make mention of in this mix:

Track 01: Luca Debonaire's "Keep This Party Rockin'"
This is one of those tracks that is just plain FUN! It's bouncy, and the vocals from what sounds like a kids choir speaking the lyrics?!? Oh man! This is one you have to have in your collection! I knew the moment I heard this one, I wanted it for the show to share with all of you! Click the title to purchase your copy, as it's worth every penny! Spot on!

Track 03: Yuga's "Get It On" (Original Mix)
What can you say but "Kool & The Gang" lives! Right? This is a sweet dancefloor update with well-selected samples of the classic "Get Down On It" Wedding DJs should be thanking Yuga for giving them this gem to spin when someone requests the original one! Definitely a great secret weapon to take people back while moving forward. Don't sleep on this one!

Track 08: Stanton Warriors & Tony Quattro's "Keep It Movin'" (Original Remix)
This is one of those rare ones that makes you smile when you find it. The phrase "Less Is More" is in full effect here, and what it brings is the fire! This is probably the first time I would say this is a track to twerk to! The infectious vocals come from Camden New Jersey's Rell Rock. Keep your ears peeled! This is a great collab! GET THIS NOW.

Track 09: Specimen A, Atomic Drop, & Chesire Cat's "Back To Back" (Original Remix)
Coming in the door is this 'rude bwoy' breaks 'n' bass track that I had to have on the show! This track has so many elements from the UK's early rave days. It reminds me of those Acen-Trip II The Moon days. Make sure the speakers you play this on has some bottom end, as you don't want to miss the bass manipulations! Cheshire Cat's vocal completes it with his lyrics that'll have you trying to sing along. An awesome track to get your rave on to. Truly a 'retro-future' stylee!

Track 13: Mark Reeve's "Run Back" (Original Mix)
I simply love tracks like this. Relentless, sparse, yet filling. A trait one associates with one of the best labels to bring this to us: DRUMCODE. My first Drumcode record was 'Drumcode 09', and ever since then, they've never let me down. Mark Reeve has surely built a dancefloor monster and I suggest you get this track as quickly as your fingers will let you! It's chocked full of space, yet you'd think that space is closing in on you! Is it?!? Get yours and find out!! A must have!