JUNE 2016 — Episode 16


# Artist Track Name Time
01 Ben Klock Sirens (Original Mix) 0:00:00
02 Atoma Stromlinien (Original Mix) 0:07:15
03 Kaiserdisco Freedom (Original Mix) 0:14:50
04 Ixm Vapour (Original Mix) 0:21:18
05 Pleasurekraft There Is No Safe Word (Original Mix) 0:27:39
06 Frank Biazzi Lost (Original Mix) 0:34:32
07 Spartaque Do It Right (Original Mix) 0:39:47
08 Monika Kruse, Voodooamt Luvsucka (Oliver Huntemann Remix) 0:45:30
09 Mark Reeve I Need You (Luigi Madonna Remix) 0:51:05
10 Marc B, Jose Blasco Default (Original Mix) 0:56:25
11 Sian Ghost In The Shell (Original Mix) 1:01:26
12 Jay Lumen Paradox (Original Mix) 1:06:24
13 Uncut Beneath (Oscar Mulero Remix 3) 1:12:45
14 ANNA Redemption (Original Mix) 1:19:41
15 Blue City Dub Introspective (Original Mix) 1:27:15
16 Andrea Frisina Glise (Original Mix) 1:32:16
17 Alex Bau Organic Deformation Of Oz (Original Mix) 1:37:22
18 The Engineer Hypercube (Original Mix) 1:44:09
19 MTD H2SO4 (VSK Remix) 1:52:30
20 Reeko Electrical Phenomena (Remake) 1:58:15
21 Cuartero Talking Drum (Fer BR Remix) 2:03:56
22 Aaron Bessemer Ghost Room (Original Mix) 2:09:45

Episode 16 is a 2 HOUR SET of searing hot Techno, thoroughly mixed together to keep the vibe as dark and as thick as possible. This set has been a long time coming. Usually when I mix the podcast, I usually end up in the Techno genre. But what you don't know, is that I really don't want it to end! I always wanted to just continue to spin and let it flow. So this time, I decided to record a two hour mix and the mixing is going to be blended, long mix style. I had an incredible time creating this mix, and I hope it takes you on those Techno journeys that Dubfire, Carl Cox, Richie Hawtin, Max Graham, and Nicole Modauber constantly take me on. This is also dedicated to the surviving families of the shooting in Orlando, Florida.